Chisago Lakes Football

Subtitle

2019 Varsity and B Squad practice schedule

Click here to edit text

2019 Season Practice Schedule


Week 1

Monday August 12

8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Tuesday August 13

8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Wednesday August 14 

8:00 am   3:00 pm


Thursday August 15 

8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Friday August 16 

8:00 am - 3:00 pm 


Week 2

Monday August 19 

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

5:00 pm - 8:30 pm Blitz fundraiser

Tuesday August 20 

8:00 am - 3:00 pm


Wednesday August 21 

3:00 pm - 6:30 pm


Thursday August 22 

8:00 am – 12:00 pm:  Practice & Pictures

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm  Community Service 

6:00 pm- 8:00 pm (Youth Football Night) 


Friday August 23  

9:00 am –12:00 pm                                                         

12:00 pm Great American Cookout                              


Saturday August 24

9:00 am - 12:00 pm Scrimmage (Chisago Lakes, Foley, Henry Sibley, Princeton)


Week 3

Monday August 26 

3:00 pm – 5:30 pm


Tuesday August 27  (High School Open House)

8:00 am – 11:00 am


Wednesday August 28

3:00 pm – 5:30 pm



Thursday August 29

3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

4:30 pm B Squad Game at Sartell


Friday August 30

7:00 pm Varsity Game vs Sartell 


Week 5

Monday September 2 / Labor Day

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm


School starts on Tuesday September 3 Practice after school from 2:45 pm – 5:30 pm


MEA BREAK SCHEDULE

THURSDAY OCTOBER 17

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM


FRIDAY OCTOBER 18

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM



Welcome

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts