Chisago Lakes Football

Subtitle

2020 Varsity and B Squad practice schedule

Click here to edit text

2020 Season Practice Schedule (times TBD)


Week 1

Monday August 17



Tuesday August 18



Wednesday August 19



Thursday August 20 



Friday August 21



Week 2

Monday August 24


Tuesday August 25 



Wednesday August 26 



Thursday August 27 



Friday August 28 

                          


Saturday August 29

9:00 am - 12:00 pm Scrimmage (Chisago Lakes, Foley, Henry Sibley)


Week 3

Monday August 31 



Tuesday Septmeber 1 (High School Open House)



Wednesday September 2




Thursday September 3



Friday September 4

7:00 pm Varsity Game at Sartell 


Week 5

Monday September 7 / Labor Day



School starts on Tuesday September 8 Practice after school from 2:45 pm – 5:30 pm


MEA BREAK SCHEDULE




Welcome

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Featured Products

Recent Forum Posts